Christine, 39 y.o., Sweden, Stockholm
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First name: Christine
Age: 39
Location: Sweden, Stockholm
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 55
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an active woman with positive view to life who wants to meet kind and serious man, my soul mate and best friend to share the rest of my life with. I will surround with care and attention a man I will fall in love.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind and honest. Reliable man whom I can fully trust.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would like just enjoy my life and spend time with the most important people - my family and best friends.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Part of it I would leave for investment and part would spend on charity. Would be great to help another people.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes, with my mother.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Loyalty, kindness, honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The same.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
War in my country ((
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be confident in your abilities and not give up in achieving your goals.
The last books that you read?
F. S. Fitzgerald "Tender is the Night"
G. Orwell "1984"
G. Garcia Marquez "One Hundred Years of Solitude "
And yet few another. I at all love to read.
What are your goals now?
To find my soul mate.
Whom do you admire?
Mahatma Gandhi.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Enough but only few of them are the best.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Rudeness, cruelty.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Even don't know. In general I accept myself as I am.
What are your weaknesses?
Excessive credulity, susceptibility.
What are your strengths ?
Honesty, loyalty, good sense of humor  
How do friends view you?
My friends said that I am interesting and fun to be with. If they are right or not for you to find out  
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
M. Bulgakov, L. Tolstoy, E. Hemingway that is just some.
What kinds of music do you like?
A. Vivaldi "The four seasons"
P. Tchaikovsky "The Nutcracker"
What is your favourite food?
Ukrainian borsch
What are your favourite films?
Pride and prejudice
The prestige
Shutter island
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Beauty and the beast
Star dust
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Long walks, being at the nature, beaches, hang out with friends and spend time with family, going to the cinema, as I already said reading and many other things.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Reliable and sincere man.
Where do you want to live?
Anywhere with my life partner
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, news/politics/events, painting, photography, social cause/activism, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!